CUTform OÜ

telephone

Key Contacts

Department Name Email Telephone
Chairman of the Management Board Jason G Clark Jason.Clark@cutform.ee +37256975887
Human Resources Manager Piret Merimaa Piret.Merimaa@cutform.ee +37256955668
DESK
+3726080010
Quality Team Leader Tarvo Tohver Tarvo.Tohver@cutform.ee +37256223262
Safety Health Environmental Quality Specialist Kristiine Salumäe Kristiine.Salumae@cutform.ee +37256955380
Production Control Manager Janek Võsumägi Janek.Vosumagi@cutform.ee +37256840704
Purchase Manager Eva Tullus Eva.Tullus@cutform.ee +3725293455
Laser/ Fabricating Engineer Mark Limbrick Mark.Limbrick@cutform.ee +37256885501
Weld Engineer Heiko Lossmann Heiko.Lossmann@cutform.ee +37256464475
Machining Engineer (CNC Mill) Juri Bahharev Juri.Bahharev@cutform.ee +37256885502
Machining Engineer (CNC Lathe) Pavel Koch Pavel.Koch@cutform.ee +37256945118
Project Manager Aleksei Germ Aleksei Germ@cutform.ee +37256111016
General Information info@cutform.ee +3726080010

Send us your CV