CUTform OÜ

telephone

Avainkontaktit

Osasto Nimi Sähköposti Puhelin
Hallituksen jäsen Jason G Clark Jason.Clark@cutform.ee +37256975887
Henkilöstöjohtaja Piret Merimaa Piret.Merimaa@cutform.ee +37256955668
DESK
+3726080010
Quality Team Leader Tarvo Tohver Tarvo.Tohver@cutform.ee +37256223262
Työturvallisuus-, työterveys- ja ympäristöpäällikkö  Kristiine Salumäe Kristiine Salumae@cutform.ee +37256955380
Tuotantopäällikkö Janek Võsumägi Janek.Vosumagi@cutform.ee +37256840704
Ostojohtaja Eva Tullus Eva Tullus@cutform.ee +3725293455
Laseri-/tuotantoinsinööri Mark Limbrick Mark.Limbrick@cutform.ee +37256885501
Hitsausinsinööri Heiko Lossmann Heiko.Lossmann@cutform.ee +37256464475
Koneinsinööri (CNC-mylly) Juri Bahharev Juri.Bahharev@cutform.ee +37256885502
Koneinsinööri (CNC-sorvi) Pavel Koch Pavel.Koch@cutform.ee +37256945118
Projektijohtaja Aleksei Germ Aleksei.Germ@cutform.ee +37256111016
Yleistiedot info@cutform.ee +3726080010

Lähetä meille CVsi